Skip to content

Industrial Arts

artist, author and designer for the stage…

The long holiday weekend is over and it seems that the first business day back is turning out to be all business… My novel is done with editing and layout. I have been going over the advance copy they sent me. It is exciting to see my book as part of someone’s catalog… In the next couple of weeks I will be rolling out the marketing campaign for my book. For now, the suits in the back room are scribbling ideas down.

On a side note of absurdity, I went to the International Sheep Dog Competition this past weekend and watched Border Collies herd sheep. They were impressive dogs. It seemed a novel affair coming from my technology infused life to watch dogs being used as tools…

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,