Skip to content

Industrial Arts

artist, author and designer for the stage…

My novel, Waterboarded is done with editing and is available for purchase from Chipmunka Publishing.

http://chipmunkapublishing.co.uk/shop/index.php?main_page=product_info&products_id=1708

I have been busy updating all my web sites, social media sites, etc. to promote my novel. It is a lot of work. Look for upcoming news on readings by me, specials and various video casts, audio pod casts and more.

More importantly, please support me and PURCHASE my novel!

Here is a synopsis of the book:

Waterboarded is the story of an American college student in New York City the summer after 9/11 attending the internship of his life. Unfortunately for him, the pain, confusion and madness of his life long battle with manic depression catches up with him erupting into a summer of debauchery and excess that ultimately leads to self destruction. Through the haze of drugs and illicit sex the young man tries to ultimately find his way out in the most unexpected manner. Will he move on and find hope or simply fall back into the mind numbing habits of his youth?

Tags: , , , ,